Provide one-stop online trading, trade financing, customs clearance, freight, foreign exchange, tax rebate, collection, letter of credit, letter of credit, foreign exchange protection, import and other foreign trade links services for small and medium-sized foreign trade enterprises and global purchasers. The service area covers 15 provinces and municipalities directly under the Central Government. The major trading countries are located in more than 60 countries and regions such as North America, Asia, Europe and Oceania.